Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk has announced the state’s with all states from noon on Friday, July 3, except which will …

Coronavirus: Victoria excluded from Queensland border reopening | 9 News Australia

Press here: Coronavirus news for more similar videos

Tags: , , , , , ,

Watch more:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *